Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 17th November 2009

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:43am on Tuesday 17th November 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Snow above 1,300 meters; rain at base level
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Still
Fogy
This report
Tuesday 17th November 2009, 9:43am
---
Friday 6th November 2009, 10:53am ---
Wednesday 4th November 2009, 15:43pm ---
Monday 2nd November 2009, 21:01pm ---
Monday 12th October 2009, 21:47pm ---
Monday 28th September 2009, 11:39am ---
Monday 27th April 2009, 9:53am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:43am on Tuesday 17th November 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

The first morning that we can see the snow coming down the mountain. It's raining at base, level, but there's a clear snowline along with some very white clouds at about 1,300 meters. The clouds are descending now, so maybe the snow will come with them....

Archive report: Posted at 9:43am on Tuesday 17th November 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All resorts in region now closed. Next season to start in November/December 09.

<
Friday 6th November 2009
This report
Tuesday 17th November 2009
Friday 27th November 2009
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Zao Now 6cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 10:29am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:57am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 8:57am
Furano Now 5cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 8:29am
Shiga Kogen Now 4cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 10:55am
Niseko Now 8cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 8:24am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 9:44am
Naeba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:11am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 7:50am
Grandeco Now 2cm
Tuesday 14th November 2017, 10:43am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month