Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 16th December 2007

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:12am on Sunday 16th December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
snowing with sunny patches intermittent
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
calm with slight breezes
good
This report
Sunday 16th December 2007, 11:12am
---
Saturday 15th December 2007, 19:10pm ---
Friday 14th December 2007, 23:38pm ---
Thursday 13th December 2007, 23:16pm ---
Wednesday 12th December 2007, 12:08pm ---
Tuesday 11th December 2007, 23:59pm ---
Monday 10th December 2007, 12:21pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:12am on Sunday 16th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Pure powder and a clear day this morning with snow presently coming on the scene once again. The valleys and village received quite a bit of snow last night, and the snow plows are purring. Every day is scheduled to have similar weather so far.

The Nagano side of Myoko (Suginohara/Kurohime) got very little snow but no melting and/or hardening.

Archive report: Posted at 11:12am on Sunday 16th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All Myoko area resorts now open with the exception of Ikenotaira and Iizuna resorts, which plan to open the 21st.

<
Saturday 15th December 2007
This report
Sunday 16th December 2007
Monday 17th December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month