Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 13th December 2007

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:16pm on Thursday 13th December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
blizzard conditions coming in waves
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
moderate to strong with occasional gusts.
low
This report
Thursday 13th December 2007, 11:16pm
---
Wednesday 12th December 2007, 12:08pm ---
Tuesday 11th December 2007, 23:59pm ---
Monday 10th December 2007, 12:21pm ---
Sunday 9th December 2007, 16:17pm ---
Thursday 6th December 2007, 9:16am ---
Wednesday 5th December 2007, 0:18am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:16pm on Thursday 13th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Temperatures are dropping fast as is the snow here in Myoko. Snow will fall continually every day for the entire week according to all forecasts, and the cold winter pattern is pushing through by tonight's end.

Opening day on all sides of Myoko is tomorrow! Visibility will be low and the snow levels will be high, so bring your best goggles.

Archive report: Posted at 11:16pm on Thursday 13th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

Akakura Kanko & Seki Onsen resort now open; other resorts plan to open tomorrow.

<
Wednesday 12th December 2007
This report
Thursday 13th December 2007
Friday 14th December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month