Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Friday 6th March 2009

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:07am on Friday 6th March 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast with rain
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Poor
This report
Friday 6th March 2009, 10:07am
---
Thursday 5th March 2009, 12:56pm ---
Wednesday 4th March 2009, 11:15am ---
Tuesday 3rd March 2009, 8:44am ---
Monday 2nd March 2009, 10:03am ---
Sunday 1st March 2009, 7:53am ---
Saturday 28th February 2009, 8:14am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:07am on Friday 6th March 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Rain in Minakami today. Not very inspirational! It looks like the rain will continue until early evening and then give way to a cloudy night.

The outlook for the weekend is for cloud on both Saturday and Sunday with a high probability of strong winds on Saturday, so stay away from ski areas which are prone to wind closure (Gala, Naeba, Kagura, Tenjin).

Archive report: Posted at 10:07am on Friday 6th March 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN\r\nHoudaigi OPEN\r\nMinakami Fujiwara OPEN\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN\r\nOkutone Snow Park OPEN\r\nNorn OPEN\r\nWhite Valley OPEN\r\nOana OPEN

<
Thursday 5th March 2009
This report
Friday 6th March 2009
Saturday 7th March 2009
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting later on in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Furano Now 0cm
Thursday 25th May 2017, 9:01am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:14am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 8:01am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 2:07pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 7:35am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 8:49am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:04am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 9:58am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:11am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month