Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 31st March 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:48am on Wednesday 31st March 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Blue skies
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Good
This report
Wednesday 31st March 2010, 7:48am
---
Tuesday 30th March 2010, 10:08am ---
Sunday 28th March 2010, 11:00am ---
Saturday 27th March 2010, 7:12am ---
Friday 26th March 2010, 9:30am ---
Thursday 25th March 2010, 9:47am ---
Wednesday 24th March 2010, 7:05am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:48am on Wednesday 31st March 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Clear blue skies this morning with a forecast of sun for the entire day and temperatures creaping above 0 to a high of 8 deg C. Very cool temperatures last night left the snow dry, so there is still plenty of powder around today. Up to 60 cm of powder was found yesterday in pockets at Tenjin with 30cm in most places. Not bad for the end of March.





Archive report: Posted at 7:48am on Wednesday 31st March 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\nHoudaigi - open\r\nNorn - closed\r\nOkutone - closed

<
Tuesday 30th March 2010
This report
Wednesday 31st March 2010
Thursday 1st April 2010
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting later on in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Furano Now 0cm
Thursday 25th May 2017, 9:01am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:14am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 8:01am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 2:07pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 7:35am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 8:49am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:04am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 9:58am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:11am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month