Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 31st January 2011

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:35am on Monday 31st January 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate south easterly
Average. Low cloud and snow.
This report
Monday 31st January 2011, 10:35am
---
Sunday 30th January 2011, 7:50am ---
Friday 28th January 2011, 9:05am ---
Thursday 27th January 2011, 10:06am ---
Wednesday 26th January 2011, 9:08am ---
Tuesday 25th January 2011, 11:13am ---
Monday 24th January 2011, 14:02pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:35am on Monday 31st January 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

The snow fell all day yesterday leaving 40cm of fresh snow at the valley level. The snow continues to fall this morning and looks like it will keep coming down until late tonight.

Tomorrow will see more snow but from Wednesday onwards the sun will show itself for at least 4 days with temperatures rising to above 0 deg C for multiple days the first time in 2 weeks.

Archive report: Posted at 10:35am on Monday 31st January 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

ALL OPEN\r\n

<
Sunday 30th January 2011
This report
Monday 31st January 2011
Tuesday 1st February 2011
>
THANK YOU
Thanks for reading our reports through the 16-17 season. If you are planning a trip to Japan, please do make use of our extensive reporting archives (links below) and the Snowfall Analysis page (tab at the top of this page).

Our exclusive daily snow reporting will be back in late autumn.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:14am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 8:01am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 2:07pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 7:35am
Furano Now 0cm
Thursday 25th May 2017, 9:01am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 8:49am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:04am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 9:58am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:11am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month