Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 29th December 2011

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 12:24pm on Thursday 29th December 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Blue skies
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
Perfect
This report
Thursday 29th December 2011, 12:24pm
---
Wednesday 28th December 2011, 18:38pm ---
Tuesday 27th December 2011, 15:15pm ---
Monday 26th December 2011, 17:44pm ---
Sunday 25th December 2011, 17:31pm ---
Saturday 24th December 2011, 8:42am ---
Friday 23rd December 2011, 8:42am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 12:24pm on Thursday 29th December 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Today is one of those glorious days that come around so rarely over winter. Fresh snow on the ground from the non-stop snow over the last few days and blue skies and sunshine. It looks as if the cloud is coming back in but it has been a stunning morning here in Minakami. A perfect start for the beginning of the Japanese holidays and it looks as if plenty of people are out to enjoy it.

Archive report: Posted at 12:24pm on Thursday 29th December 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open

<
Wednesday 28th December 2011
This report
Thursday 29th December 2011
Friday 30th December 2011
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting later on in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Furano Now 0cm
Thursday 25th May 2017, 9:01am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:14am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 8:01am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 2:07pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 7:35am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 8:49am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:04am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 9:58am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:11am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month