Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 26th March 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:05am on Monday 26th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast/Light snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
OK
This report
Monday 26th March 2012, 9:05am
---
Sunday 25th March 2012, 8:34am ---
Saturday 24th March 2012, 12:03pm ---
Friday 23rd March 2012, 9:01am ---
Thursday 22nd March 2012, 11:04am ---
Wednesday 21st March 2012, 15:39pm ---
Tuesday 20th March 2012, 11:47am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:05am on Monday 26th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Still grey clouds and light snow in Minakami. It has been coming down lightly but has added up and this last few days has been a good refresher for the slopes. Great conditions on piste and a few centimeters of fresh snow everywhere else to play in.

The light snow is supposed to continue today and tomorrow is supposed to clear up. Snow again on Wednesday then the warmer temperatures will be with us for Thursday and Friday, though Saturday might see a return to the low temperatures.

Archive report: Posted at 9:05am on Monday 26th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Sunday 25th March 2012
This report
Monday 26th March 2012
Tuesday 27th March 2012
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Zao Now 6cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 10:29am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:57am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 8:57am
Furano Now 5cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 8:29am
Shiga Kogen Now 4cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 10:55am
Niseko Now 8cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 8:24am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 9:44am
Naeba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:11am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 7:50am
Grandeco Now 2cm
Tuesday 14th November 2017, 10:43am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month