Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 26th March 2009

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:59am on Thursday 26th March 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Blue skies
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Good
This report
Thursday 26th March 2009, 9:59am
---
Tuesday 24th March 2009, 10:03am ---
Monday 23rd March 2009, 14:47pm ---
Saturday 21st March 2009, 7:25am ---
Friday 20th March 2009, 10:04am ---
Thursday 19th March 2009, 11:26am ---
Sunday 15th March 2009, 10:52am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:59am on Thursday 26th March 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Snow started to fall lightly yesterday afternoon and got heavier into the evening with about 5cms falling down here at village level. Views this morning were mid-winter with all the trees white and everywhere covered with snow. Blue skies since early morning and warm sun has melted much of that now. Warm temperatures will continue for the rest of the day.

Archive report: Posted at 9:59am on Thursday 26th March 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN\r\nHoudaigi OPEN\r\nMinakami Fujiwara OPEN\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN\r\nOkutone Snow Park OPEN\r\nNorn OPEN\r\nWhite Valley OPEN\r\nOana CLOSED

<
Tuesday 24th March 2009
This report
Thursday 26th March 2009
Saturday 28th March 2009
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting later on in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Furano Now 0cm
Thursday 25th May 2017, 9:01am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:14am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 8:01am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 2:07pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 7:35am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 8:49am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:04am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 9:58am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:11am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month