Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 23rd January 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 12:53pm on Monday 23rd January 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Patchy cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
Good
This report
Monday 23rd January 2012, 12:53pm
---
Sunday 22nd January 2012, 17:09pm ---
Saturday 21st January 2012, 17:01pm ---
Friday 20th January 2012, 8:19am ---
Thursday 19th January 2012, 10:41am ---
Wednesday 18th January 2012, 9:30am ---
Tuesday 17th January 2012, 8:42am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 12:53pm on Monday 23rd January 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

[Please note: The following report was posted at 8:31AM on Monday 23rd January. The time stamp above shows an incorrect time due to the complexities of a server move]

Not a bad day in Minakami today - coldish temperatures, bit of cloud around but also some blue sky. We've had some milder temperatures of late but the thermometer is back in the minuses today though with only a very light wind about it doesn't feel too cold. The best skiing is to be had on the groomers which have are in great condition at the moment, with the snow off the sides being a bit heavy due to the wetter snow we've had recently.

Tomorrow is still slated to be a sunny one and then the rest of the week is supposed to be overcast with the possibility of light snow showers.

Archive report: Posted at 12:53pm on Monday 23rd January 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Sunday 22nd January 2012
This report
Monday 23rd January 2012
Tuesday 24th January 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month