Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 23rd February 2009

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:05am on Monday 23rd February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast with light rain (snow above 1100m)
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Average
This report
Monday 23rd February 2009, 9:05am
---
Saturday 21st February 2009, 10:14am ---
Friday 20th February 2009, 9:35am ---
Thursday 19th February 2009, 17:27pm ---
Wednesday 18th February 2009, 13:42pm ---
Tuesday 17th February 2009, 8:19am ---
Monday 16th February 2009, 10:52am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:05am on Monday 23rd February 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Rain falling at the valley level this monring with snow at Houdaigi, Minakami Kogen and Tenjindaira. It looks like it will stay like this for most of the day but clear towards the evening.

Tomorrow should see blue skies as the sun is forecast to shine all day with snow forecast from early evening. Wednesday and Thursday both look very warm so Spring snow is expected for next weekend.

Archive report: Posted at 9:05am on Monday 23rd February 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN\r\nHoudaigi OPEN\r\nMinakami Fujiwara OPEN\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN\r\nOkutone Snow Park OPEN\r\nNorn OPEN\r\nWhite Valley OPEN\r\nOana OPEN

<
Saturday 21st February 2009
This report
Monday 23rd February 2009
Tuesday 24th February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Tuesday 22nd May 2018, 7:59am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month