Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 22nd December 2009

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 12:14pm on Tuesday 22nd December 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Blue sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light North Easterly
Clear
This report
Tuesday 22nd December 2009, 12:14pm
---
Monday 21st December 2009, 10:11am ---
Saturday 19th December 2009, 12:37pm ---
Friday 18th December 2009, 16:02pm ---
Thursday 17th December 2009, 10:43am ---
Wednesday 16th December 2009, 11:46am ---
Tuesday 15th December 2009, 14:27pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 12:14pm on Tuesday 22nd December 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

A beautiful clear day after the snow of the past couple. Lines appearing all over the mountains as people take advantage of the fresh snow and perfect visibility. The sun is out and trying hard to melt the snow off the trees.

Archive report: Posted at 12:14pm on Tuesday 22nd December 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira All Open (return course closed)\r\n\r\nHoudaigi no.6 and No 2 lift open - no.9 lift from tomorrow\r\n\r\nNorn no.2 and No 3 lift open\r\n\r\nOkutone 1,2 & 3 lifts all open.

<
Monday 21st December 2009
This report
Tuesday 22nd December 2009
Wednesday 23rd December 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month