Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 1st February 2007

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:37am on Thursday 1st February 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear blue skies, becomming cloudy.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
light North Westerly
Great
This report
Thursday 1st February 2007, 9:37am
---
Wednesday 31st January 2007, 9:03am ---
Tuesday 30th January 2007, 10:14am ---
Monday 29th January 2007, 10:18am ---
Sunday 28th January 2007, 9:30am ---
Saturday 27th January 2007, 7:28am ---
Friday 26th January 2007, 9:03am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:37am on Thursday 1st February 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

The early morning started off with mostly clear blue skies and a layer of frost covering the ground but the clouds have started to creep over signalling the approach of the snow! The snow front is expected to hit around midday and should continue through to Saturday morning creating perfect on-piste riding conditions for the weekend.

Archive report: Posted at 9:37am on Thursday 1st February 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Okutone OPEN - all lifts\r\nHoudaigi OPEN - all lifts \r\nWhite Valley OPEN - all lifts\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN - all lifts\r\nNorn OPEN - 3 lifts\r\nTenjin OPEN - all lifts\r\nOana OPEN - all lifts

<
Wednesday 31st January 2007
This report
Thursday 1st February 2007
Friday 2nd February 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month