Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 1st December 2007

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 5:14pm on Saturday 1st December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Average
This report
Saturday 1st December 2007, 5:14pm
---
Friday 30th November 2007, 13:26pm ---
Tuesday 27th November 2007, 9:14am ---
Monday 26th November 2007, 9:17am ---
Friday 23rd November 2007, 12:43pm ---
Monday 19th November 2007, 9:34am ---
Sunday 18th November 2007, 18:39pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 5:14pm on Saturday 1st December 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

A warmer sunny day today with a mid day temperature of 10 deg C at the valley level. The upper mountains were all covered in clouds for the duration of the day with some very light precipitation (snow above 1500m).

Archive report: Posted at 5:14pm on Saturday 1st December 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN 2lifts + ropeway\r\nHoudaigi CLOSED\r\nMinakami Fujiwara CLOSED\r\nMinakami Kogen CLOSED\r\nOkutone Snow Park CLOSED\r\nNorn CLOSED\r\nOana CLOSED

<
Friday 30th November 2007
This report
Saturday 1st December 2007
Tuesday 4th December 2007
>
THANK YOU
Thanks for reading our reports through the 16-17 season. If you are planning a trip to Japan, please do make use of our extensive reporting archives (links below) and the Snowfall Analysis page (tab at the top of this page).

Our exclusive daily snow reporting will be back in late autumn.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 8:01am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 2:07pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 7:35am
Furano Now 0cm
Thursday 25th May 2017, 9:01am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 8:49am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:04am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 9:58am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:11am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:14am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month