Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 19th December 2011

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:21am on Monday 19th December 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
OK
This report
Monday 19th December 2011, 9:21am
---
Sunday 18th December 2011, 9:16am ---
Saturday 17th December 2011, 11:29am ---
Friday 16th December 2011, 7:25am ---
Thursday 15th December 2011, 7:51am ---
Tuesday 13th December 2011, 8:22am ---
Monday 12th December 2011, 17:09pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:21am on Monday 19th December 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

The snow has stopped for now after a dusting up high overnight but the clouds are still lurking and probably have more snow in them. It is cold out and still plenty of snow around from that big dump. A bumper weekend for the resorts and I bet they wish every opening weekend could be like that one. Snow showers forecast into the coming days so should be a couple of good top ups on the way for those that like their snow soft and fluffy.

Archive report: Posted at 9:21am on Monday 19th December 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - Open\r\nHoudaigi - Open\r\nOkutone - Open\r\nNorn - Open\r\nMinakami Kogen - Dec 23\r\nFujiwara - TBC

<
Sunday 18th December 2011
This report
Monday 19th December 2011
Tuesday 20th December 2011
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Zao Now 6cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 10:29am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:57am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 8:57am
Furano Now 5cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 8:29am
Shiga Kogen Now 4cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 10:55am
Niseko Now 8cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 8:24am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 9:44am
Naeba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:11am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 7:50am
Grandeco Now 2cm
Tuesday 14th November 2017, 10:43am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month