Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 16th December 2009

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:46am on Wednesday 16th December 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light westerly
Clear
This report
Wednesday 16th December 2009, 11:46am
---
Tuesday 15th December 2009, 14:27pm ---
Friday 11th December 2009, 9:36am ---
Wednesday 9th December 2009, 14:52pm ---
Monday 7th December 2009, 9:34am ---
Saturday 5th December 2009, 13:53pm ---
Friday 4th December 2009, 11:24am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:46am on Wednesday 16th December 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

A very light dusting overnight - nothing to get excited about but just enough to prove the forecast right. It's cold today with cloud cover everywhere though the forecast isn't predicting any snow for down here. It is supposed to get much colder tomorrow.

It fingers crossed for the big dump to hit later in the week.

Archive report: Posted at 11:46am on Wednesday 16th December 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Middle and right hand lift at Tenjin operating

<
Tuesday 15th December 2009
This report
Wednesday 16th December 2009
Thursday 17th December 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month