Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 14th February 2011

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 4:18pm on Monday 14th February 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate SW
Good
This report
Monday 14th February 2011, 4:18pm
---
Sunday 13th February 2011, 7:20am ---
Saturday 12th February 2011, 7:30am ---
Friday 11th February 2011, 10:16am ---
Thursday 10th February 2011, 9:46am ---
Wednesday 9th February 2011, 11:00am ---
Tuesday 8th February 2011, 8:50am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 4:18pm on Monday 14th February 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

A glorious morning today with the sun shining and the mountains looking fantastic after the snow on the weekend. Still plenty of pockets of deep snow out there to enjoy now the crowds have gone. The clouds started coming in after lunch and the light up in the resorts bacame quite flat. The sky now looks as if it is threatening snow and that is what the forecast has for today and tomorrow, so hopefully it will start to fall shortly.

Archive report: Posted at 4:18pm on Monday 14th February 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

ALL OPEN\r\n

<
Sunday 13th February 2011
This report
Monday 14th February 2011
Tuesday 15th February 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month