Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 4th January 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:27am on Wednesday 4th January 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast/Blue sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
Good
This report
Wednesday 4th January 2012, 8:27am
---
Tuesday 3rd January 2012, 9:51am ---
Monday 2nd January 2012, 9:07am ---
Sunday 1st January 2012, 11:19am ---
Saturday 31st December 2011, 9:52am ---
Friday 30th December 2011, 10:12am ---
Thursday 29th December 2011, 12:24pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:27am on Wednesday 4th January 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

A stunning day in Minakami today. Bit of cloud around but plenty of blue sky too - first time we have seen lots of this for a long time. Temperatures are cold and there was a bit of dusting overnight so conditions out on the hill are going to be first rate today.

Archive report: Posted at 8:27am on Wednesday 4th January 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open

<
Tuesday 3rd January 2012
This report
Wednesday 4th January 2012
Thursday 5th January 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 20th April 2018, 7:36am
Furano Now 0cm
Friday 20th April 2018, 11:47am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 20th April 2018, 8:27am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 20th April 2018, 8:11am
Niseko Now 0cm
Friday 20th April 2018, 8:06am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Friday 20th April 2018, 7:52am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 20th April 2018, 7:31am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 20th April 2018, 7:31am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 19th April 2018, 8:57am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 19th April 2018, 7:30am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 14th April 2018, 9:24am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Saturday 14th April 2018, 8:04am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month