Furano Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 8th February 2012

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:48am on Wednesday 8th February 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Snowing
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Top 5 km/h\r\nBase 3 km/h
Okay
This report
Wednesday 8th February 2012, 11:48am
---
Tuesday 7th February 2012, 15:45pm ---
Monday 6th February 2012, 9:55am ---
Sunday 5th February 2012, 15:35pm ---
Saturday 4th February 2012, 14:19pm ---
Thursday 2nd February 2012, 9:40am ---
Wednesday 1st February 2012, 14:00pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:48am on Wednesday 8th February 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

There are great conditions over the whole mountain today with 10cm of new snow falling since the last report. Current weather is light to medium snow and there are some light winds coming and going. There are not too many people out skiing today so there will be plenty of opportunities for fresh tracks throughout the morning.

Archive report: Posted at 11:48am on Wednesday 8th February 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open.\r\nKitanomine Zone Open.\r\n\r\n

<
Tuesday 7th February 2012
This report
Wednesday 8th February 2012
Thursday 9th February 2012
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Zao Now 6cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 10:29am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:57am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 8:57am
Shiga Kogen Now 4cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 10:55am
Niseko Now 8cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 8:24am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 9:44am
Naeba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:11am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 7:50am
Grandeco Now 2cm
Tuesday 14th November 2017, 10:43am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month