Furano Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 5th April 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:56am on Thursday 5th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny, snow showers.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
No wind
Good.
This report
Thursday 5th April 2007, 9:56am
---
Wednesday 4th April 2007, 9:24am ---
Monday 2nd April 2007, 9:50am ---
Sunday 1st April 2007, 9:22am ---
Saturday 31st March 2007, 9:26am ---
Friday 30th March 2007, 9:05am ---
Thursday 29th March 2007, 9:27am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:56am on Thursday 5th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

It is sunny this morning with the occasional flurry of snow, we have had a few snow showers over the last 24 hours but none has settled here in town due to warm temperatures, it is 0 degrees this morning at the base of the mountain.
The forecast is predicting for it to become overcast this evening and then clear up tomorrow morning to give a sunny day.

Archive report: Posted at 9:56am on Thursday 5th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone is open.

<
Wednesday 4th April 2007
This report
Thursday 5th April 2007
Friday 6th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month