Furano Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 28th December 2011

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:41pm on Wednesday 28th December 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
High cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light wind
Good
This report
Wednesday 28th December 2011, 2:41pm
---
Tuesday 27th December 2011, 9:30am ---
Monday 26th December 2011, 12:55pm ---
Sunday 25th December 2011, 14:00pm ---
Saturday 24th December 2011, 10:46am ---
Friday 23rd December 2011, 10:56am ---
Thursday 22nd December 2011, 9:20am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:41pm on Wednesday 28th December 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

There was no new snow overnight but there was light snow from early morning for a couple of hours. There is a light breeze out on the mountain but conditions are clear and all runs are in great condition.

Archive report: Posted at 2:41pm on Wednesday 28th December 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open.\r\nKitanomine Zone Open.\r\n\r\n

<
Tuesday 27th December 2011
This report
Wednesday 28th December 2011
Thursday 29th December 2011
>
THANK YOU
Thanks for reading our reports through the 16-17 season. If you are planning a trip to Japan, please do make use of our extensive reporting archives (links below) and the Snowfall Analysis page (tab at the top of this page).

Our exclusive daily snow reporting will be back in late autumn.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 8:01am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 2:07pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 7:35am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 8:49am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:04am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 9:58am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:11am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:14am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month