Furano Now daily snow and weather - Friday 27th April 2012

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:15am on Friday 27th April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Top 10 km/h\r\nBase 7 km/h
Excellent
This report
Friday 27th April 2012, 11:15am
---
Thursday 26th April 2012, 9:40am ---
Wednesday 25th April 2012, 17:13pm ---
Tuesday 24th April 2012, 11:13am ---
Sunday 22nd April 2012, 10:21am ---
Saturday 21st April 2012, 17:40pm ---
Thursday 19th April 2012, 10:15am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:15am on Friday 27th April 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Looking out the window it looks like a glorious day to be on the slopes today. The snow is bathing in the sun and there is a moderate breeze blowing which will help cool things down.

Archive report: Posted at 11:15am on Friday 27th April 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open (proposed closing date is 6 May).\r\nKitanomine Zone Closed.\r\n\r\n

<
Thursday 26th April 2012
This report
Friday 27th April 2012
Saturday 28th April 2012
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting later on in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:14am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 8:01am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 2:07pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 7:35am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 8:49am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:04am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 9:58am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:11am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month