Furano Now daily snow and weather - Monday 26th February 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:41am on Monday 26th February 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear and sunny.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light.
Good.
This report
Monday 26th February 2007, 9:41am
---
Sunday 25th February 2007, 8:26am ---
Saturday 24th February 2007, 8:52am ---
Friday 23rd February 2007, 8:23am ---
Thursday 22nd February 2007, 8:27am ---
Wednesday 21st February 2007, 14:24pm ---
Tuesday 20th February 2007, 9:18am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:41am on Monday 26th February 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Another beautifull clear day here and the temperature dropped even further last night, -12 at 8am this morning. The forecast is giving sunshine all day today and then again tomorrow morning but becoming overcast and snowing tomorrow afternoon.

Archive report: Posted at 9:41am on Monday 26th February 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano and Kitanomine Zones are open.

<
Sunday 25th February 2007
This report
Monday 26th February 2007
Tuesday 27th February 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Myoko Now 10cm
Tuesday 12th December 2017, 7:06am
Naeba Now 0cm
Monday 11th December 2017, 9:23am
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 11th December 2017, 8:46am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Monday 11th December 2017, 8:39am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 11th December 2017, 8:35am
Appi Kogen Now 3cm
Monday 11th December 2017, 8:33am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 11th December 2017, 8:22am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 11th December 2017, 7:29am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 11th December 2017, 7:25am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 11th December 2017, 7:24am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 11th December 2017, 7:18am
Minakami Now 5cm
Saturday 9th December 2017, 10:05am
Madarao Now 14cm
Sunday 10th December 2017, 9:49am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month