Furano Now daily snow and weather - Monday 26th December 2011

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 12:55pm on Monday 26th December 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Snowing
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light wind
Fair
This report
Monday 26th December 2011, 12:55pm
---
Sunday 25th December 2011, 14:00pm ---
Saturday 24th December 2011, 10:46am ---
Friday 23rd December 2011, 10:56am ---
Thursday 22nd December 2011, 9:20am ---
Wednesday 21st December 2011, 9:37am ---
Tuesday 20th December 2011, 10:22am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 12:55pm on Monday 26th December 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

There was an additional 5cm of snow overnight and the day started of well with clear weather. From mid morning it has started snowing again and it looks like we will be blessed with even more snow during the week, with Thursday night and Friday morning looking like there is potential for moderate precipitation. If you are out and about in the Kitanomine Zone you will notice the addition of a new magic carpet lift for kids. This proved a hit over the weekend with the little ones having a ball of a time.

Archive report: Posted at 12:55pm on Monday 26th December 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open.\r\nKitanomine Zone Open.\r\n\r\n

<
Sunday 25th December 2011
This report
Monday 26th December 2011
Tuesday 27th December 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month