Furano Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 25th February 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:12am on Thursday 25th February 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny with blue sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Perfect
This report
Thursday 25th February 2010, 10:12am
---
Tuesday 23rd February 2010, 12:17pm ---
Monday 22nd February 2010, 8:16am ---
Sunday 21st February 2010, 16:23pm ---
Saturday 20th February 2010, 9:35am ---
Friday 19th February 2010, 9:50am ---
Thursday 18th February 2010, 14:56pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:12am on Thursday 25th February 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Things are ultra warm in Furano at the moment. From early this morning it was above 0deg in the village and things were slushy or slippery under foot. The day is a cracker with sun, blue skies, and a complete lack of wind. It will be warm throughout the day on the field, so expect the snow to be fairly heavy as it softens up, particularly on the lower slopes.

Archive report: Posted at 10:12am on Thursday 25th February 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone - Open - All lifts operating\r\nFurano Zone - Open - All lifts operating

<
Tuesday 23rd February 2010
This report
Thursday 25th February 2010
Friday 26th February 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month