Furano Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 23rd January 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:30am on Tuesday 23rd January 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Snowing.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light.
Poor.
This report
Tuesday 23rd January 2007, 8:30am
---
Monday 22nd January 2007, 10:12am ---
Sunday 21st January 2007, 7:55am ---
Saturday 20th January 2007, 8:35am ---
Friday 19th January 2007, 8:45am ---
Thursday 18th January 2007, 7:32am ---
Wednesday 17th January 2007, 8:19am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:30am on Tuesday 23rd January 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

It is snowing fairly heavily here this morning but it must have only just started because there is around 2cm of fresh on the ground here in town. yesterday was mainly overcast with a few sunny spells and only a dusting of snow. It is -11 in town this morning and should remain below -5 all day.

The forecast is predicting that this snow will last all day and possibly through tonight. Tomorrow morning should be overcast and then clear up in the afternoon to give some sunshine.

Archive report: Posted at 8:30am on Tuesday 23rd January 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano and Kitanomine Zones are open.

<
Monday 22nd January 2007
This report
Tuesday 23rd January 2007
Wednesday 24th January 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month