Furano Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 17th April 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:00am on Tuesday 17th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny with some clouds
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight winds - ranging between 5 and 10 km/h
Good
This report
Tuesday 17th April 2007, 10:00am
---
Sunday 15th April 2007, 9:26am ---
Saturday 14th April 2007, 9:21am ---
Friday 13th April 2007, 9:24am ---
Thursday 12th April 2007, 9:15am ---
Wednesday 11th April 2007, 9:12am ---
Tuesday 10th April 2007, 10:03am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:00am on Tuesday 17th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

A sunny start here in Furano with it becoming overcast later in the day and the possibility of light snow showers in the afternoon and possibly tonight. Mild wind and temperatures ranging from -2 to just above 0 and winds around 10km/h.

Archive report: Posted at 10:00am on Tuesday 17th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone is open.

<
Sunday 15th April 2007
This report
Tuesday 17th April 2007
Wednesday 18th April 2007
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Myoko Now 23cm
Sunday 19th November 2017, 10:26am
Madarao Now 14cm
Sunday 19th November 2017, 10:44am
Hakuba Now 4cm
Sunday 19th November 2017, 10:33am
Zao Now 1cm
Sunday 19th November 2017, 10:33am
Nozawa Onsen Now 7cm
Sunday 19th November 2017, 9:59am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 24th November 2014, 8:30am
Grandeco Now 3cm
Sunday 19th November 2017, 9:33am
Niseko Now 17cm
Sunday 19th November 2017, 8:58am
Yuzawa Now 5cm
Sunday 19th November 2017, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 4cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 10:55am
Naeba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:11am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month